And again…

So this whole happiness project thing came to me while I am solving Math problems (why am I solving? idk, it just caught me randomly). I noticed that creative ideas come to me when I am working on something I hate (thus, the Math problems) so I started doodling on my scribble pad and eventually worked it out on photoshop. happyness

Realization: Give time to things you hate doing. You’ll never know they might lead you to something brilliant. Chos!

Stay tuned folks!

signature1

Leave a Reply

